Depth Chart | North Texas SC

Here’s our take on the current North Texas Soccer Club Depth Chart. This depth chart is always in flux early in the season.

And since numbers matter, I’ve included the natural number designation with each position.

North Texas SC players are listed in black.
FC Dallas players are listed in red.
FCD Academy players are listed in blue.
Amateur Contracts are listed in green.

 J. Mulato
P. Torre
T. Scott
H. Avayevu
Andre Costa
B. Kamungo
L. Miguel
B. FerriS. Ferreira
T. Lacerda
D. Waldeck
J. Aguilar
Alejandro Araneda
I. Parker
N. Norris
C. Niece
W. Baker
L. Bartlett
P. Amedume
A. Anguiano
B. Pope
C. Smith
A. Carrera
S. Wilson

High Striker (9)

Jose Mulato
Pablo Torre
Tarik Scott

Left Wing (11)

Hope Avayevu
Andre Costa

Right Wing (7)

Bernard Kamungo
Luis Miguel

Left Linking mid (8)

Blaine Ferri

Right Linking Mid (8)

Santiago Ferreira
Tomás Lacerda

Holding Mid (6)

Derek Waldeck
Jared Aguilar
Alejandro “Chile” Araneda

Left Back (4)

Isiah Parker
Nolan Norris

Left Center Back (5)

Chase Niece
Will Baker

Right Center Back (3)

Lucas Bartlett
Paul Amedume

Right Back (2)

Blake Pope or Colin Smith

Goalkeeper (1)

Antonio Carrera
Felipe Carneiro
Seth Wilson